Passward

Child Playing For more information about the T.E.A.C.H. Early Childhood® Project or to find out how to replicate the Project in your state, contact:

T.E.A.C.H. Early Childhood® National Center
Child Care Services Association
P.O. Box 901
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27514
[P] 919.967.3272
[F] 919.442.1988
Contact Us Now

Alabama
Alabama Partnership for Children
2529 Bell Road
Montgomery, AL 36117
Contact: Michelle Raybon
[P] 334.271.0304
[F] 334.271.0315
[E] mraybon@smartstartalabama.org
[W] smartstartalabama.org/programs/?pageID=8
[W] www.smartstartalabama.org
Arizona
Association for Supportive Child Care
3910 South Rural Road, Suite E
Tempe, AZ 85282
Contact: John Cregg
[P] 480.829.0500
[P] 800.535.4599
[F] 480.820.7288
[E] jcregg@asccaz.org
[W] www.asccaz.org/teachaz.html
[W] www.asccaz.org
Colorado
Qualistar Colorado
3607 Martin Luther King Blvd.
Denver, CO 80205
Contact: Lori Roxbury
[P] 303.339.6807
[F] 303.339.6834
[E] lroxbury@qualistar.org
[W] www.qualistar.org/teach-scholarships.html
[W] www.qualistar.org
Delaware
Delaware Association for the Education of Young Children
2004 Foulk Road, Ste. 6
Wilmington, DE 19810
Contact: Paula Holloway
[P] 302-764-1501
[P] 302.479.1674
[F] 302.764.1503
[E] pholloway@daeyc.org
[W] http://daeyc.org/?page_id=321
[W] www.daeyc.org
District of Columbia
National Black Child Development Institute
1313 L Street N.W., #110
Washington, DC 20005-4110
Contact: John Rios
[P] 202.833.2220
[F] 202.833.8222
[E] jrios@nbcdi.org
[W] http://teach.nbcdi.org/
[W] www.nbcdi.org
Florida
Children’s Forum®, Inc
2807 Remington Green Circle
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Contact: Lori Stegmeyer
[P] 877.FLTEACH
[P] 850.487.6302
[F] 850.410.0394
[E] lstegmeyer@thechildrensforum.com
[W] www.teach-fl.com/
[W] www.thechildrensforum.com
Iowa
Iowa Association for the Education
of Young Children
5525 Meredith Drive, Suite F
Des Moines, IA 50310 
Contact: Barbara Merrill
[P] 515.331.8000
[F] 515.331.8995
[E] bmerrill@iowaaeyc.org
[W] http://www.iowaaeyc.org/teach.cfm
[W] www.iowaaeyc.org
Indiana
Indiana Association for the
Education of Young Children (IAEYC)
4755 Kingsway Dr., Suite 107
Indianapolis, IN 46205
Contact: Dianna Wallace or
Hanan Osman
[P] 317.356.6884
[P] 800.657.7577
[F] 317.259.9489
[E] dwallace@iaeyc.org
[E] hosman@iaeyc.org
[W] http://www.iaeyc.org/programs-research/teach-early-childhood-indiana/
[W] www.iaeyc.org
Kansas
Child Care Aware® of Kansas
P.O. Box 2294
Salina, KS 67401-2294
Contact: Kris Nicholson
[P] 855.750.3343 toll-free
[P] 785.823.3343
[F] 785.823.3385
[E] kris@ks.childcareaware.org
[W] www.ks.childcareaware.org/provider_teach.html
[W] www.ks.childcareaware.org/index.php
Michigan
Michigan Association for the Education of Young Children (MIAEYC)
839 Centennial Way, Suite 200
Lansing, MI 48917
Contact: Erica Willard
[P] 517.351.0443
[P] 866.648.3224 toll-free
[F] (517) 351-0157
[E] ewillard@miaeyc.org
[W] www.miaeyc.org/TEACH.htm
[W] www.miaeyc.org
Minnesota
Child Care Aware® of Minnesota
380 Lafayette Rd. Suite 103
St. Paul, MN 55107
Contact: Valerie Peterson or Ann McCully
[P] 651.290.9704
[F] 651.290.9785
[E] valeriep@childcareawaremn.org
[E] annm@childcareawaremn.org
[W]  http://childcareawaremn.org/professionals-caregivers/grants-scholarships/teach-scholarships
[W] www.mnchildcare.org
Mississippi
T.E.A.C.H. Early Childhood® MISSISSIPPI
P.O. Box 1012
Jackson, MS  39215

Contact: Joyce Greer

[P] 601.359.4614
[P] 855.359.9324
[F] 601.359.4480
[E] TEACHMississippi@gmail.com 
[W] http://smartstartalabama.org/mississippi/
Missouri
Child Care Aware® of Missouri
1000 Executive Parkway Dr. Suite 103
Creve Coeur, MO 63141
Contact: Beth Ann Lang
[P] 314.535.2020
[P] 800.200.9017
[F] 314.754.0330
[E] bethann@mo.childcareaware.org
[W] http://teach-missouri.org/
[W] www.mo.childcareaware.org
Nebraska
Nebraska Association for the Education of Young Children
650 J Street, Suite 23
Lincoln, NE 68508
Contact: Brandee Lengel
[P] 402.476.5658
[F] 402.476.5665
[E] blengel@nebraskaaeyc.org
[W] http://nebraskaaeyc.org/t-e-a-c-h-early-childhood/
[W] www.nebraskaaeyc.org
Nevada
NevAEYC
240 S Rock Blvd Suite 143
Reno, NV 89502
Contact: Danielle Harris
[P] 775.327.0680
[P] 800.259.1907 toll-free
[F] 775.857.3179
[E] dxharris@dwss.nv.gov
[W] www.nevaeyc.org/teach/
[W] www.nevaeyc.org
New Mexico
New Mexico Association for the Education of Young Children
2201 Buena Vista, S.E., Suite 424
Albuquerque, NM 87106
Contact: Daniel Ritchey or Baji Rankin
[P] 505.243.5437
[F] 505.242.7310
[E] dan@nmaeyc.org
[E] bajirank@laplaza.org
[W] http://www.nmaeyc.org/nmaeyc/TEACH.html
[W] http://www.nmaeyc.org
North Carolina
Child Care Services Association
PO Box 901
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Contact: Edith Locke
[P] 919.967.3272
[F] 919.967.7683
Contact Us Now
[W] www.childcareservices.org/ps/teach.html 
[W] www.childcareservices.org
Ohio
Ohio Child Care Resource and
Referral Association
2760 Airport Drive, Suite. 160
Columbus, OH 43219
Contact:  Leslie Moss or Denielle Young
[P] 877.547.6978 toll-free
[P] 614.396.5959 ext. 304
[F] 614.396.5960
[E] dyoung@occrra.org
[E] lmoss@occrra.org
[W] http://teach.occrra.org/index.php
[W] www.occrra.org
Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania Child Care Association
20 Erford Road, Suite 302
Lemoyne, PA  17043
Contact: Laurie Litz
[P] 717.657.9000
[P] 888.296.1917
[F] 717.657.0959
[E] laurie.litz@pacca.org
[W] www.pacca.org/t.e.a.c.h.-early-childhood-education-scholarship/
[W] www.pacca.org
Rhode Island
Ready to Learn Providence
945 Westminster Street
Providence, RI 02903
Contact: Maura Pearce
[P] 401.490.9960
[F] 401.490.9959
[E] mpearce@provplan.org
[W] http://r2lp.org/t-e-a-c-h-early-childhood/
[W] www.r2lp.org
South Carolina
South Carolina Center for Child
Care Career Development
PO Box 5616
Greenville, SC 29606-5616
Contact: Millie McDonald
[P] 864.250.8581
[F] 864.250.8690
[E] millie.mcdonald@dss.sc.gov
[W] www.sc-ccccd.net/TEACH/TEACH.html
[W] www.sc-ccccd.net
Texas
Texas Association for the Education
of Young Children
PO Box 4997
Austin, TX 78765-4997
Contact: Megan Burk
[P] 512.215.8142
[P] 800.341.2392
[F] 800.341.2392
[E] meganburk@texasaeyc.org
[W] www.texasaeyc.org/TEACH/
[W] www.texasaeyc.org
Vermont
Vermont Association for the
Education of Young Children
Contact: Melissa Riegel-Garrett
[P] 802.244.6282
[F] 304.529.2535
[E] teachearlychildhoodvermont@vaeyc.org
[W] www.vaeyc.org
West Virginia
River Valley Child Development Services
611 7th Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Contact: Brooke Hunter
[P] 304.529.7603
[F] 304.529.2535
[E] bhunter@rvcds.org
[W] www.wvearlychildhood.org/TEACH_WV.html
[W] www.wvearlychildhood.org
Wisconsin
Wisconsin Early Childhood Association (WECA)
744 Williamson St., #200
Madison, WI 53703-4579
Contact: Autumn Gehri
[P] 608.240.9880
[P] 800.783.9322 ext. 7225
[F] 608.240.9890
[E] agehri@wisconsinearlychildhood.org
[W] http://wisconsinearlychildhood.org/programs/teach/index
[W] www.wisconsinearlychildhood.org